Follow

Clients Page - Add New Client Page (Admin Account Only)

This article explains how to use the Add New Client Page and the specific functions and settings which can only be performed on this page, as opposed to the Edit Client Page.

 

Add New Client Page:

Only Administrator level BullRush accounts can create new Clients with the  Add New Client Button.

Find the Add New Client Button in the top right corner of the Client List Page.

The Add New Client Page has three sections; Client Information, Billing Settings and Travel Settings.

You can adjust Billing Settings and Travel Settings at any point after creating and saving a new Client.

The Client Information section allows you to adjust the Client name, Contact Name and email address. This is explained in further detail below.

 

Name Field:

This is the name of the company, not the name of an individual.

To enter the company name into the Name field, tap "Client Name" and the keyboard appears.. Enter the Client's name and press "Done" (on iOS) or tap outside the keyboard (on iOS and Android devices) to finish.

 

Contact First Name/Contact Last Name Fields:

To enter a name, tap "First Name" or "Last Name" and the keyboard appears. . Enter the Contact's first/last name and press "Done" (on iOS) or tap outside the keyboard (on iOS and Android devices) to finish..

 

Contact Email:

To enter an email address, tap "Contact Email" and the keyboard will appear. Enter the Contact's email address and press "Done" (on iOS) or tap outside the keyboard (on iOS and Android devices) to finish.

 

Billing Settings and Travel Settings Sections:

You can modify Billing and Travel Settings from either the Add New Client Page or Edit Existing Client Page. .

In Billing Settings, you can set the Client’s Rate Per Hour and turn charge for Travel ON or OFF.  charge the Client for travel.

In Travel Settings, you can turn on charging for travel as well as set up how the Client is  charged (travel distance or time taken).

For more information on each section of the Client Page, including the Client Locations and Client Contacts pages that can only be accessed after saving the Client, please refer to the other articles within the Clients Page Section of the BullRush Help Center.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.