Yes. A Client can be associated with multiple Locations which can be added to their profile manually from the Client Locations page or by assigning the Client to a Time Item which is associated with a new Location.
Client Locations can only be saved and edited by BullRush Administrator accounts but can be viewed and used for Time Tracking by everyone in your Organisation.
Pictured - The Locations page for a Client in the Mobile Application
Pictured - The Locations page for a Client on the Desktop Client
Didn't find what you were looking for?
For further information on Client Locations and instructions on how to create, edit and utilise them, please refer to the Clients Page - Viewing, Adding and Editing Client Locations Article.
If you are looking for more information regarding GPS Tracking or Clients in general, please refer to the BullRush Help Center Sections linked below: