User Page (Admin Only) - Overview

The User Page is where Admin accounts can view, add and manage User accounts that have been added to the BullRush Organisation.

From the User Page accounts can be invited to the Organisation, viewed, edited and removed. 


User List:

The User List provides information on Team Members names, email addresses, role, created (date the team member was invited) and the time the team member last logged into BullRush.


User Roles:

A User's Role defines their account privileges within BullRush. Every level of BullRush account is able to view their Time Items, view the Organisations Clients, manage their own Expenses and access the Dashboard, Incomplete Items, Pending Items and Call Logs pages.

The specific priveleges for the three different types of BullRush account are explained below:

- Organisation Administrator - The primary account for your Organisation's BullRush account. The Organisation Administrator has the ability to manage Clients, Users, manage the general settings for the Organisation, view Invoice history and process Time Items for invoicing.

- Administrator - Admin accounts can be created and assigned by the Organisation Administrator. Administrator accounts have the same privileges as the Organisation Administrator and are for individuals who are capable of managing the BullRush account when the Organisation Administrator is unable to.

- Team Member - Team Member accounts are unable to manage Clients, Users, view Invoice history and process Time Items for invoicing.


Add User Button:

The yellow Add User Button is located above the User List to the right. Click on this button to invite a new User to your BullRush Organisation.

The process for adding a new User is explained in detail in the User Page (Admin Only) - Viewing, Adding and Editing Users Article.


Delete User Button:

The Delete User Button is locate to the right of each User in the User List. Clicking on the Delete User Button will bring up a confirmation dialogue box, click Okay will delete the User and clicking Cancel will close the dialogue box.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.